FAQs

Authenticity

All products sold on HYPESCRAPE are new and authentic. Before arriving in your hands, they are checked by our experts who ensure their authenticity. All products come directly from our network of retail and professional partners. They have never been worn and are delivered in their original box with all accessories.

We explain everything: these products are released in limited quantities and are out of stock in stores and on traditional websites in a very short time.

Our mission: to give you access to these products, perfectly new and authentic, in complete safety. For this, we work in partnership with a network of retailers, individuals and professionals in Europe to get you these products, even after their release.

When the products arrive at our premises, they pass through the hands of our experts who ensure their authenticity. Each product is meticulously examined: the labels, the seams, the accessories, the packaging, the smell. Every element is examined to guarantee the authenticity of the product you receive.

All products we ship are brand new. We inspect each item before we send it, not only to ensure its authenticity, but also to guarantee that it is brand new, never worn and never tried on. 

 

They come with the original box and the original packaging (extra laces, other accessories...).

We only authenticate products for shipment to our customers. We do not authenticate on demand. Finally, all products ordered on Hype Scrape are authenticated before being shipped to you. 

Size Guide

The products sold on Hype Scrape are mostly unisex.

In general, we invite you to always refer to your European size which does not change from one model to another. You have at your disposal a size guide on all our products which allows you to avoid any confusion. 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our team on the chat room by clicking on the bottom right of each page.

The sizes available on our site depend on the model. It is possible that some sizes do not appear in the drop-down menu, this means that we are not able to obtain this size for this model because it does not exist or because it has become unobtainable due to its rarity.

If the size is listed as " currently unavailable ", it means that we are temporarily unable to source that size for that model. You can sign up via the "Receive Notification" button on the product page to be notified by email as soon as it becomes available again on the site.

To know your usual size, refer to your Nike size. Be aware that luxury brand shoes generally run large.

Some models fit differently, check out How Yeezy fits and How Air Force 1 fits for more information.

A size guide is available on each product to help you. If you have any doubts, don't hesitate to write to us in our chat room at the bottom right of the site.

Unlike the other models, the Yeezy Boost 350 V2, Yeezy Boost 700 and 700 V2 run slightly small . So remember to take half a size bigger than your usual size.

 

The Yeezy Boos700 V3, Yeezy 380 and Yeezy Slide fit much smaller. We advise you to take at least one size bigger than your usual size. 

Yeezy 500's fit normally, you can take your usual size.

Example: for a Yeezy Boost 350 V2, Yeezy Boost 700 or 700 V2, take a 44 2/3 if you are a 44 in general. If you are a size 10, we advise you to take a size 10.

The Air Jordans fit true to size. We recommend that you take your usual size.

In general, the Nike Air Force 1 fits large. We advise you to take a half size below your usual size. 

Example: for an Air Force 1, take a size 42.5 if you are a size 43.

Prices and Discounts

The products we offer are released in more or less limited quantities. They are therefore out of stock in shops and on traditional websites in a short time. 

Our mission is to give you access to these products, new and authentic, in complete safety. We work in partnership with a network of resellers in Europe to obtain and offer you the majority of the limited products, even the most recent ones. 

The price of a product depends on the model, its size and its current value in the market. The market value of a product depends on the quantity produced and the demand. For each model and size, we receive sales proposals from our network of dealers that allow us to set the price of a product. Our mission is to put these retailers in competition with each other to offer the fairest possible prices. As the prices charged by our resellers can fluctuate according to the supply and demand of a product, our prices can also vary, in one direction or another.

The price indicated on the product page is the final price. There are no additional costs to add at the time of payment: from authentication to delivery in Metropolitan France, there are no hidden costs.

If a product is displayed as "Currently unavailable" it is because it is now very difficult to find it among our network of private and professional resellers. Thus, it is not possible to determine the price or a precise return date.

If a product has caught your attention and is not available, you can register via the "Receive a notification" button on the product page to be informed by e-mail as soon as it is back on the site, and thus have access to the available sizes and their prices.

You can get an immediate 15€ discount on your first order by subscribing to our newsletter 

Once you have registered you will receive an email with a coupon code valid on your first order.

Shipping and Delivery

We deliver in France and everywhere in the world (except Morocco, Algeria and Russia) via DHL Express. Packages are delivered to your home against a signature. Our order processing times are 10 to 12 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). 

After ordering on our website, you will receive an e-mail with your order number. If the product you have ordered is not in stock, we will search for it within our European network of reseller partners. Once the product is found, it is sent to our premises, received, authenticated and checked by our team. Once it has passed our authentication process, it is put back into its original packaging, packed in our packaging and shipped. You will then receive an e-mail with a tracking number so you can follow the progress of your order.

 

We deliver in France and everywhere in the world except Russia, Algeria and Morocco.

In Europe, delivery is free of charge and orders are processed within 10 to 12 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). 

It is possible that the processing time is exceeded beyond our control (depending on the economic situation, the carrier or the availability of the product). In this case, please send us an e-mail to [email protected] For a better handling of your request, please have your 5-digit order number preceded by a hashtag, which you can find in your order confirmation e-mail.

 For the rest of the world, our delivery times remain unchanged. Find all our delivery costs below: 

Zone 2 - Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ireland, Poland, Portugal - the fee is 15€ and the delivery time is 10 to 12 working days. 

Zone 3 - Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden - the fee is 15€ and the delivery time is 10 to 12 working days.

Zone 4 - Albania, Andorra, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Israel, Jersey, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Northern Macedonia, Moldova, Republic of Montenegro, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey - the fee is 30€ and the delivery time is 10 to 12 working days

Zone 5 - Canada, Mexico, United States - the fee is 30€ and the delay is 10 to 12 working days.

Zone 6 - Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Egypt, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Philippines, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Wallis and Futuna - the fee is 35€ and the delivery time is 10 to 12 working days.

Zone 7 - Afghanistan, Åland, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Reunion, Republic of the Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, North Korea, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Occupied Palestinian Territories, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Islands, Qatar, Republic of Cameroon, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Saint Martin, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Eswatini, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, British Virgin Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe - the fee is €55 and the delivery time is 10 to 12 working days.

 

From your "My Account" area, the status of your order remains as "in process" until it is delivered. Once your product has passed our inspection process, it is put back in its original packaging, packed in our packaging and shipped by DHL Express. You will then receive an e-mail with a link to a tracking number so that you can follow the delivery. After receiving this e-mail, the delivery is made within 2 working days. If you are not at home on the day of delivery, DHL Express can offer you to reschedule a delivery, to hand over your parcel to a trusted neighbour or to a relay point near you.

It is possible that delivery times may be exceeded depending on the economic situation or the carrier. In this case, please send us an e-mail to [email protected]. For a better handling of your request, please have your 5-digit order number preceded by a hashtag, which you can find in your order confirmation e-mail.

If you have not yet received your tracking number from our DHL carrier, it means that your order has not yet been shipped and is on its way to our premises or is being authenticated. As soon as it is handed over to our DHL carrier, you will automatically receive an email with the tracking number and a link to follow the order.

Our order processing times are 10 to 12 working days (excluding weekends and public holidays). It is possible that they may be exceeded depending on the economic situation, the availability of the product or the carrier. If this is the case, do not hesitate to send us an e-mail to [email protected]. For a better handling of your request, please have your 5-digit order number preceded by a hashtag, which you can find in your order confirmation e-mail.

About Us

Nothing could be easier: you can write to us at the e-mail address [email protected] or ask us all your questions in the chat room by clicking on the bottom right of each page. 

 

We authenticate and ship all your products from our premises in Paris.

Currently you can only order your products through our website. To stay informed of all our news like our pop-up store appearances

You can put the site in English by clicking on "Langues" at the bottom of the page.

Authenticité

Tous les produits vendus sur HYPESCRAPE sont neufs et authentiques. Avant d’arriver entre vos mains, ils sont contrôlés par nos experts qui s’assurent de leur authenticité. Tous les produits proviennent directement de notre réseau de revendeurs partenaires particuliers et professionnels. Ils n’ont jamais été portés et vous sont livrés dans leur boîte d’origine avec l’ensemble des accessoires.

On vous explique tout : ces produits sortent en quantités limitées et sont en rupture de stock dans les boutiques et sur les sites internet traditionnels en très peu de temps.

Notre mission : vous donner accès à ces produits, parfaitement neufs et authentiques, en toute sécurité. Pour cela, nous travaillons en partenariat avec un réseau de revendeurs partenaires, particuliers et professionnels en Europe pour vous obtenir ces produits, même après leur sortie.

Lorsque les produits arrivent dans nos locaux, ils passent entre les mains de nos experts qui s’assurent de leur authenticité. Ainsi, chaque produit est minutieusement examiné : les étiquettes, les coutures, les accessoires, le packaging, l’odeur. Chaque élément est passé au crible pour vous garantir l’authenticité du produit que vous recevez.

Tous les produits que nous expédions sont neufs. Nous inspectons chacun des articles avant de les envoyer, non seulement pour nous assurer de leur authenticité, mais également pour vous garantir qu’ils sont bien neufs, jamais portés ni essayés. 

 

Ils sont accompagnés de la boîte d’origine et du packaging original (lacets supplémentaires, autres accessoires…).

Nous n’authentifions que les produits destinés à être expédiés à nos clients . Nous ne réalisons pas d’authentification sur demande. Enfin, tous les produits commandés sur Hype Scrape sont authentifiés avant de vous être expédiés. 

Guide des tailles

Les produits vendus sur Hype Scrape sont majoritairement unisexes.

De manière générale, nous vous invitons à toujours vous référer à votre taille européenne qui ne change pas d’un modèle à l’autre. Vous avez à votre disposition un guide des tailles sur l’ensemble de nos produits qui vous permet d’éviter toute confusion. 

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe sur le chat en cliquant en bas à droite de chaque page.

Les tailles disponibles sur notre site dépendent des modèles. Il se peut que certaines tailles n’apparaissent pas dans le menu déroulant, cela signifie que nous ne sommes pas en mesure de nous procurer cette taille pour ce modèle parce qu’elle n’existe pas ou parce qu’elle est devenue introuvable de par sa rareté.

Si la taille est indiquée comme « actuellement indisponible », cela signifie que temporairement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de nous procurer cette taile pour ce modèle. Vous pouvez vous inscrire via le bouton “Recevoir une notification” sur la page du produit afin d’être informé par e-mail dès qu’elle sera de nouveau disponible sur le site.

Pour connaître votre pointure habituelle, référez-vous à votre pointure Nike. Sachez que les chaussures de marque de luxe taillent grand de manière générale.

Certains modèles taillent différemment, consultez questions Comment taillent les Yeezy et Comment taillent les Air Force 1 pour en savoir plus.

Un guide des tailles est disponible sur chaque produit pour vous aider. Si vous avez le moindre doute, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire sur notre chat, en bas à droite du site.

Contrairement aux autres modèles, les modèles Yeezy Boost 350 V2, Yeezy Boost 700 et 700 V2 taillent légèrement petit. Pensez-donc à prendre une demi-taille de plus que votre pointure habituelle.

 

Les Yeezy Boos700 V3, les Yeezy 380 et les Yeezy Slide taillent beaucoup plus petit. Nous vous conseillons de prendre au minimum une taille au dessus de votre pointure habituelle. 

Les Yeezy 500 taillent normalement, vous pouvez prendre votre taille habituelle.

Exemple : pour une Yeezy Boost 350 V2, Yeezy Boost 700 ou  700 V2, prendre un 44 2/3 si vous faites du 44 de manière générale. Si vous faites du 43 nous vous conseillons de prendre du 44.

Les Air Jordan taillent normalement. Nous vous recommandons de prendre votre taille habituelle.

De manière générale, les Nike Air Force 1 taillent grand. Nous vous conseillons de prendre une demi-pointure en dessous de votre pointure habituelle. 

Exemple : pour une Air Force 1, prendre du 42,5 si vous faites du 43.

Prix et Réductions

Les produits que nous proposons sortent en quantités plus ou moins limitées. Ils sont donc en rupture de stock en boutiques et sur les sites internet traditionnels en peu de temps. 

Notre mission est de vous donner accès à ces produits, neufs et authentiques, en toute sécurité. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec un réseau de revendeurs partenaires en Europe pour obtenir et vous proposer la majorité des produits limités, même les plus récents. 

Le prix d’un produit dépend du modèle, de sa taille et de sa valeur actuelle sur le marché. La valeur d’un produit sur le marché dépend de la quantité produite et de la demande. Pour chaque modèle et chaque taille, nous recevons des propositions de vente de la part de notre réseau de revendeurs qui nous permettent de fixer le prix d’un produit. Notre mission est de mettre en compétition ces revendeurs pour proposer les prix les plus justes possibles. Les prix pratiqués par nos revendeurs pouvant fluctuer en fonction de l’offre et de la demande d’un produit, nos prix peuvent aussi varier, dans un sens ou dans l’autre.

Le prix indiqué sur la page produit du site est son prix final. Il n’y a pas de frais supplémentaires à ajouter au moment du paiement : de l’authentification à la livraison en France Métropolitaine, il n’y a aucun frais caché.

Si un produit est affiché comme “Actuellement indisponible” c’est qu’il est désormais très difficile de le trouver parmi notre réseau de revendeurs particuliers et professionnels. Ainsi, il n’est pas possible d’en déterminer le prix ou une date de retour précise.

Si un produit a retenu votre attention et qu’il n’est pas disponible, vous pouvez vous inscrire via le bouton “Recevoir une notification” qui s’affiche sur la page du produit afin d’être informé par e-mail dès qu’il sera de retour sur le site, et ainsi avoir accès aux tailles disponibles et à leurs prix.

Vous pouvez bénéficier de 15€ de réduction immédiate sur votre première commande en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter 

Une fois inscrit(e) vous recevrez par e-mail un code promo valable sur votre première commande.

Envoi et Livraison

Nous livrons en France et partout dans le monde (excepté au Maroc, en Algérie et en Russie) via DHL Express. Les colis sont remis à domicile contre signature. Nos délais de traitement de commande sont de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). 

Après avoir commandé sur notre site, un e-mail contenant votre numéro de commande vous est envoyé. Si le produit que vous avez commandé n’est pas présent dans notre stock, nous le recherchons parmi notre réseau de revendeurs partenaires européen. Une fois le produit trouvé, il est acheminé vers nos locaux, réceptionné, puis authentifié et contrôlé par notre équipe. Après avoir passé notre processus d’authentification avec succès, il est remis dans son emballage d’origine, conditionné dans notre packaging puis expédié. Vous recevrez par la suite un e-mail comportant un numéro de tracking (suivi) qui vous permettra de suivre son acheminement.

 

Nous livrons en France et partout dans le monde excepté en Russie, en Algérie et au Maroc.

En Europe, la livraison est gratuite, le traitement des commandes s’effectue dans un délai de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). 

Il se peut que le délai de traitement soit dépassé indépendamment de notre volonté (en fonction de la conjoncture, du transporteur ou de la disponibilité du produit).  Le cas échéant, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse contact@hypescrape.com. Pour une meilleure prise en charge de votre demande, munissez-vous de votre numéro de commande à 5 chiffres précédés d’un hashtag, que vous pouvez trouver dans votre e-mail de confirmation de commande.

 Pour le reste du monde, nos délais restent inchangés. Retrouvez l’ensemble de nos frais de livraison ci-dessous : 

Zone 2 – Autriche, République tchèque, Danemark, Irlande, Pologne, Portugal – les frais sont de 15€ et les délais de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés. 

Zone 3 – Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, Estonie, Finland, Grece, Hongrie Latvia, Lituanie, Malte, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suede – les frais sont de 15€ et les délais de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés.

Zone 4 – Albanie, Andorre, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Gibraltar, Guernesey, Israël, Jersey, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macédoine du Nord, Moldavie, République du Monténégro, Norvège, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Suisse, Turquie – les frais sont de 30€ et les délais de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés.

Zone 5 – Canada, Mexique, Etats-Unis – les frais sont de 30€ et les délais de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés.

Zone 6 – Bangladesh, Cambodge, Chine, Egypte, Guyane française, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Inde, Indonésie, Japon, Malaisie, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Philippines, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Singapour, Afrique du Sud, Corée du Sud, Sri Lanka, Taïwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tunisie, Émirats arabes unis, Wallis et Futuna – les frais sont de 35€ et les délais de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés.

Zone 7 – Afghanistan, Åland, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Argentine, Arménie, Aruba, Australie, Azerbaïdjan, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Barbade, Biélorussie, Belize, Benin, Bermudes, Bhoutan, Bolivie, Bonaire, Pays-Bas caribéens, Botswana, Île Bouvet, Brésil, Territoire britannique de l’océan Indien, Brunéi Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cap-Vert, Îles Caïmans, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chili, Île Christmas, Îles Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Comores, Congo, Réunion, République du Congo, Îles Cook, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominique, Dominique Républicaine, Équateur, El Salvador, Guinée équatoriale, Érythrée, Éthiopie, Îles Falkland (Malvinas), Îles Féroé, Fiji, Polynésie française, Terres australes et antarctiques françaises, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Ghana, Groenland, Grenade, Guinée, Guinée-Bissau, Guyane, Haiti, Îles Heard et McDonald, Honduras, Islande, Iran,Iraq, Île de Man, Jamaïque, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati,Corée du Nord, Koweït Kirghizistan, Laos, Liban, Lesotho, Libéria, Libye, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritanie, Maurice, Mongolie, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar (Birmanie), Namibie, Nauru, Nepal, Antilles néerlandaises, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria , Île Norfolk, Oman, Pakistan, Territoires palestiniens occupés, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Paraguay, Pérou, Îles Pitcairn, Qatar, République du Cameroun, Rwanda, Saint Hélène, Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis, Saint Lucie, Samoa, Sao Tomé-et-Principe, Arabie saoudite, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Saint-Martin, Îles Salomon, Somalie, Géorgie du Sud et les Îles Sandwich du Sud, Soudan du Sud, St. Vincent, Soudan, Suriname, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Eswatini, Syrie, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, United Republic Of, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, République de Trinité et Tobago, Turkménistan, Îles Turks et Caïques, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Îles Vierges britanniques, Sahara occidental, Yémen, Zambie, Zimbabwe – les frais sont de 55€ et les délais de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés.

 

Depuis votre espace “Mon compte”, le statut de votre commande reste comme “en cours de traitement” jusqu’à sa livraison. Une fois que votre produit a passé notre processus de contrôle avec succès, il est remis dans son emballage d’origine, conditionné dans notre packaging puis expédié par DHL Express. Vous recevez par la suite un e-mail comportant un lien avec un numéro de tracking (suivi) qui vous permet de suivre son acheminement. Après réception de cet e-mail, la livraison s’effectue dans les 2 jours ouvrés suivants. Si vous n’êtes pas à votre domicile le jour de la livraison, DHL Express peut vous proposer de reprogrammer une livraison, de remettre votre colis à un voisin de confiance ou dans un point relais près de chez vous. 

Il se peut que les délais soient dépassés en fonction de la conjoncture ou du transporteur. Le cas échéant n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse contact@hypescrape.com. Pour une meilleure prise en charge de votre demande, munissez-vous de votre numéro de commande à 5 chiffres précédés d’un hashtag, que vous pouvez trouver dans votre e-mail de confirmation de commande.

Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre numéro de tracking (suivi) de la part de notre transporteur DHL, cela signifie que votre commande n’a pas encore été expédiée et qu’elle est en cours d’acheminement vers nos locaux ou en cours d’authentification. Dès qu’elle sera remise à notre transporteur DHL, vous recevrez automatiquement un e-mail contenant le numéro de tracking (suivi) ainsi qu’un lien pour suivre son acheminement.

Nos délais de traitement de commandes sont de 10 à 12 jours ouvrés (hors week-end et jours fériés). Il se peut qu’ils soient dépassés en fonction de la conjoncture, de la disponibilité du produit ou du transporteur. Le cas échéant n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse contact@hypescrape.com. Pour une meilleure prise en charge de votre demande, munissez-vous de votre numéro de commande à 5 chiffres précédés d’un hashtag, que vous pouvez trouver dans votre e-mail de confirmation de commande.

À Propos de Nous

Rien de plus facile : vous pouvez, nous écrire à l’adresse e-mail contact@hypescrape.com ou nous poser toutes vos questions sur le chat en cliquant en bas à droite de chaque page. 

 

Nous authentifions et expédions l’ensemble de vos produits depuis nos locaux situés à Paris.

Actuellement vous pouvez uniquement commander vos produits en passant par notre site. Pour rester informé de toutes nos actualités comme nos apparitions éphémères en pop-up store

You can put the site in English by clicking on “Langues” at the bottom of the page.